Contact Mountain House CSD

Mountain House Community Services District
230 Sterling Drive Suite 100
Mountain House, CA 95391
info@mountainhousecsd.org

Phone: (209) 831.2300
Fax: (209) 831.5610

General Manager

Edwin Pattison
epattison@sjgov.org
Phone: (209) 831.2300
Fax: (209) 831.5610

Human Resources

Nicole Adamo
nadamo@sjgov.org
Phone: (209) 831.2300
Fax: (209) 831.5610

Operations and Maintenance

Doug Louie
dlouie@sjgov.org
Phone: (209) 831.2300
Fax: (209) 831.5610

Planning and Development

Nader Shareghi
nshareghi@sjgov.org
Phone: (209) 831.2300
Fax: (209) 831.5610

Finance

Sarah Ragsdale
sragsdale@sjgov.org
Phone: (209) 831.2300
Fax: (209) 831.5610

Parks & Recreation

Angel Lamb
alamb@sjgov.org
Phone: (209) 831.2300
Fax: (209) 831.5610

Code Enforcement

Cedric Hathorn
chathorn@sjgov.org
Phone: (209) 831.2300
Fax: (209) 831.5610

Contact Us

Mountain House Community Services District

230 S. Sterling Drive, Suite 100
Mountain House, CA 95391
Phone: (209) 831-2300
Fax: (209) 831-5610

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. Closed daily for lunch from 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm.

Staff Contacts

Stay Connected

 

eMail Sign Up

Sign up today to receive the latest news and updates from the Mountain House Community Services District.